Musikskolens lærere

Anders F. Mikkelsen

Anders F. Mikkelsen

  • All Red Big Band
  • Low Brass
  • Messing Sammenspil
  • Miniharmoni

E-mail: andersfmbasun@gmail.com

Mobil: 20656690


Ann-Cathrine Nesager

Ann-Cathrine Nesager

  • Fried Fish
  • Hørelære og Musikteori
  • Keyboard
  • Klaver
  • Klaver Starter
  • MOVE
  • Remains
  • Rock'n'Pop - Rotation
  • Sunsharkz

E-mail: acnesager@post.tele.dk

Mobil: 26252089


Anne Granfeldt Olorenshaw

Anne Granfeldt Olorenshaw

  • Klaverakkompagnement til sang
  • Kor
  • Kor-værksted
  • Sang

E-mail: annegranfeldt@gmail.com

Mobil: 26619226


Evan Højby Petersen

Evan Højby Petersen

  • El-Bas
  • EVP Ny S.spil
  • Four Jazz
  • Guitar
  • Keyboard
  • Klaver
  • Kontrabas
  • Slagtøj

E-mail: ep3@mail.dk

Tlf.: 45805040

Mobil: 22901931


Frederikke Marie Hjorth

  • Drama

E-mail: frederikke@mhjorth.dk

Tlf.: 48146035

Mobil: 40354377


Hjalmar Magnusson

Hjalmar Magnusson

  • Guitar
  • Strengeorkester

E-mail: hjam@alleroed.dk

Tlf.: 48391991

Mobil: 30130930


Jesper Balslev

  • Keyboard
  • Klaver

E-mail: j.balslev@hotmail.com

Mobil: 61685410


Kiirsten Linea F. Jensen

Kiirsten Linea F. Jensen

  • Blokfl.S.spil
  • Blokfløjte
  • Keyboard
  • Klaver

E-mail: kije@alleroed.dk

Tlf.: 44482776

Mobil: 30574852


Kirsten Høj

Kirsten Høj

  • Klaver
  • Klaver Starter
  • Klaverakkompagnement til sang
  • Sang

E-mail: kirstenhoej1@gmail.com

Mobil: 24212629


Kåre Videbæk

Kåre Videbæk

  • Drum Line
  • Percussion
  • Slagtøj
  • Steelbandskole
  • Steeljammers

E-mail: kaarevc@gmail.com

Mobil: 23670112


Lars Peter Nielsen

Lars Peter Nielsen

  • Keyboard
  • Klaver

E-mail: lpni@alleroed.dk

Tlf.: 48176047

Mobil: 40143275


Lone Marquardsen

  • Billedskole

E-mail: lone.marquardsen@webspeed.dk

Mobil: 27453624


Lynne Kirk Sundstrøm

  • Drama

E-mail: lynnesunstream@gmail.com

Mobil: 22404608


Mads Sander

  • Rytmestarter

E-mail: jazzmads@live.com

Mobil: 29801016


Martin Kejser

Martin Kejser

  • Allerød Blæs
  • Kl.ens.1
  • Kl.ens.2
  • Klarinet

E-mail: martinkejser@hotmail.com

Mobil: 31261214


Mianel Camille Bisgaard

  • Dans

E-mail: mianel.bisgaard@gmail.com

Mobil: 60152328


Morten Wibe

Morten Wibe

  • El-guitar
  • Guitar
  • Nyt band
  • Sangskrivning
  • Taking Back Monday

E-mail: mwibe2@gmail.com

Tlf.: 48241076

Mobil: 26179076


Per Jensen

Per Jensen

  • Miniharmoni
  • Saxofon
  • Tværfløjte

E-mail: pjlydstudio@post.tele.dk

Tlf.: 48287052

Mobil: 28822281


Philip Knudsen

Philip Knudsen

  • Sang

E-mail: philipk@mail.dk

Mobil: 51221151


Rasmus Valentin Hansen

Rasmus Valentin Hansen

  • Musikproduktion/Teknik

E-mail: rasmus.valentin@me.com

Mobil: 27210698


Serine Sinding Yde

Serine Sinding Yde

  • Billedskole

E-mail: serineyde@gmail.com

Mobil: 20842108


Simon Kirstein Oddershede

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: simonoddershede@gmail.com

Mobil: 60665076


Sofie Bøje Nielsen

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: sofie_boeje@hotmail.com

Mobil: 60445063


Susanne Østergaard

Susanne Østergaard

  • Allerød Blæs
  • Dagplejen
  • Musikværksted
  • Obo
  • Skovvang Børnehus

E-mail: susanne@musiksusanne.dk

Tlf.: 48145858

Mobil: 40948511


Tanja  Hesse

Tanja Hesse

  • Babyrytmik
  • Cello
  • Celloensemble
  • Musikværksted
  • Strengeorkester

E-mail: tanja775@hotmail.com

Mobil: 20756061


Thomas Hansen

Thomas Hansen

  • Bartók Banden
  • Bratsch
  • Flageoletterne
  • Klaver
  • Strengeorkester
  • Violin


Thomas Lyng Poulsen

Thomas Lyng Poulsen

  • Band Starter
  • El-guitar
  • Guitar
  • Guitar Safari
  • Rockband - Kings of classics
  • StrengeLegene
  • Strengeorkester

E-mail: thomas@klassisk-guitar.dk

Mobil: 28182435


Trille Dohn

Trille Dohn

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: trdo@alleroed.dk

Mobil: 53647113


Uffe Fogtmann

Uffe Fogtmann

  • All Red Big Band
  • Klaver
  • Messing Sammenspil
  • Miniharmoni
  • Trompet

E-mail: uffefogtmann@hotmail.com

Mobil: 51908887


Allerød Musikskole

Lyngevej 198
DK-3450 Allerød

Telefon: 48 12 62 62
Email: miso@alleroed.dk

 

Undervisningstilbud

Musik
Drama
Dans
Billedskole

Tilmelding

Musik
Drama
Dans
Billedskole

Kalender

Ingen begivenheder